The DCMEA is the local union for the certified and non-certified staff that work in Deer-Creek Mackinaw CUSD #701.  The DCMEA looks out for the best interest of students and staff.  DCMEA members are provided many benefits through their membership. The DCMEA is a local chapter of the IEA and the NEA.

Officers for the 2022-23 School Year

President - Todd Brownlee (DMPJHS, [email protected])

Vice President - Pam Marcoline (DMPJHS, [email protected])

Vice President ESP- Pam Wassi (DMIS [email protected])

Treasurer- Joni Nightingale (DMIS, [email protected])

Secretary - Chrissy Sapinski (DMJHS, [email protected])




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.