Contact

Mrs. Michele Jacobs
Superintendent
mjacobs@deemack.org

Tori Weishaupt
District Treasurer
Recording Secretary
TWeishau@deemack.org

401 E. 5th St.
Mackinaw, IL 61755

Ph: (309) 359-8965

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Board Member Contact

Kelly Burmaster: kburmaster@deemack.org
Julie Burr: jburr@deemack.org
Sheryl Davis: sdavis@deemack.org
Brett Grimm: bgrimm@deemack.org
Aaron Schlupp: aschlupp@deemack.org
Steve Stimson: stimson@deemack.org
Steve Yarnall: steve.yarnall@deemack.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.